It’s happening!!

20110816-102242.jpg

I’m making bread in a 200 year old stone oven with members of the Bacchu-ber society. Dance is in a few hours. I’ve seen the earliest picture of bacchu-ber (1877) and met the president (who keeps refering to himself as “Obama de Bacchu-ber!”) Could I be more excited? I don’t think so! I love sword dancing

About Jeremy Carter-Gordon

My blog of a year studying point-and-hilt sword dancing on a Watson Fellowship. Enjoy reading, tell me your thoughts and leave me a comment, or visit my website at JeremyCarterGordon.com
This entry was posted in Exploring, France, Sword Dance. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

