A New Look!

A little update! I’m in the house of Holy Moly and the Crackers, a band from newcastle getting ready to reherse for a gig about whiskey. This is what I do in my time not sword dancing/making!

Anyway, I updated the look of the blog a little bit, which I hope makes it a bit more readable. The main change however is that I have added little tabs to the top that make it easy to find stuff by country. It also has the categories of Sword dance, Exploring, and Travel. Sword dance is self explanatory, Exploring is what I get up to on days that I’m not dancing or watching dancing (and still has other types of dancing more often than not) and travel is those days, fun or not, when I just have to get on the Bus/train/plane/bike/random personwhopickedmeuphitching’scar and go. I would also encourage you to subscribe! It’s really easy, you just need to click on the little button on the right! Last thing, I have translated many of the news articles in the In The News section, so check it out!

To apologize for the interruption in normal exciting posts, here is a picture of me playing drums:

About Jeremy Carter-Gordon

My blog of a year studying point-and-hilt sword dancing on a Watson Fellowship. Enjoy reading, tell me your thoughts and leave me a comment, or visit my website at JeremyCarterGordon.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

